Weather in Portland (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    72.7 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.04 AM

    Sunset

    8.12 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portland

      • 28 May, Sat 81 / 56 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 59 / 52 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 69 / 57 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 77 / 55 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 71 / 51 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 62 / 50 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 64 / 53 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 67 / 53 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 66 / 52 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon

    Comments