Weather in Portland (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    25.7 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    6.58 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portland

      • 24 Mar, Fri 40 / 33 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 44 / 25 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 36 / 30 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 37 / 34 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 42 / 35 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 46 / 30 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 46 / 29 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 44 / 33 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 45 / 32 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments