Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Portland (Updated 14 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    69.0 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    6.41 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portland

      • 21 Sep, Thu 71 / 61 °F
      • 22 Sep, Fri 74 / 52 °F
      • 23 Sep, Sat 75 / 56 °F
      • 24 Sep, Sun 74 / 58 °F
      • 25 Sep, Mon 78 / 60 °F
      • 26 Sep, Tue 76 / 60 °F
      • 27 Sep, Wed 71 / 55 °F
      • 28 Sep, Thu 71 / 54 °F
      • 29 Sep, Fri 67 / 53 °F
      • 30 Sep, Sat

    Comments