Weather in Portland (Updated 16 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    56.3 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : From the North at 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    6.26 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portland

      • 29 Sep, Thu 61 / 47 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 64 / 46 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 61 / 50 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 58 / 52 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 62 / 53 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 63 / 48 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 65 / 44 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 63 / 45 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 64 / 52 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments